Yoga Studio Multi-Grip Stretchband mit Pad
Wir alle könnten ein wenig Hilfe gebrauchen, um tiefer in unsere Haltungen und Dehnungen zu gehen, lassen Sie den Yoga Studio Multi-Grip Stretch Strap mit Pad mit 13 x individuelle Schleifen, helfen Ihnen, dorthin zu gelangen. Verbessern Sie Ihre Bewegungsfreiheit, lindern Sie...
€6,95
Yoga Studio D-Ring 2,5 m Yoga-Gurtband
Die Verwendung eines Yoga-Gurts kann Ihnen helfen, Yoga-Selbstvertrauen aufzubauen, indem er Sie dazu ermutigt, tiefer in vertraute Haltungen einzudringen und solche auszuprobieren, die Sie normalerweise zu schwierig finden. Unsere 1,5 Zoll breiten Yogagurte aus Baumwolle verfügen über eine D-Ring-Schnalle. Features...
€11,95
14 Colours Available
Manduka Align Baumwolle 10ft Yoga Strap Gürtel
Der Align Yogaarmband verbindet das traditionelle Banddesign der legendären B.K.S Iyengar mit ungebleichtem Naturbaumwolle Gurtband und Mandukus innovativer und proprietärer sicher-sicherer Verriegelungsschnalle, um Ihre Praxis zu unterstützen und zu verbessern.Merkmale - Abmessungen: 1,75" x 10'. Mandukas Proprietäre Leicht, aber stark,...
€27,95
5 Colours Available
Schuhe Align Cotton 8ft Yoga Strap
Das AligN Yogaband kombiniert das traditionelle Gurtdesign der legendären B.K.S Iyengar mit ungebleichtem Naturbaumwollen und Mandukus innovativer und proprietärer sicher-sicherer Verriegelungsschnalle, um Ihre Praxis zu unterstützen und zu verbessern.Merkmale - Abmessungen: 1,75" x 8' oder 10'. Mandukas Proprietäre Leicht, aber...
aus€27,95
9 Colours Available
Manduka Unfold 8ft Yoga Strap Belt
Dieser Riemen hat eine aktualisierte quadratische Ringschnalle und besteht aus 100 % recyceltem Polyester. • 6' x 1,25" oder 8' x 1,25" • Gurtband ist 2 mm dick. • Quadratische Ringschnalle ist langlebig und aus Metall gefertigt. • Pliable recyceltes...
€19,95
3 Colours Available
Manduka Unfold 6ft Yoga Strap Gürtel
Fühlen Sie sich mit dem UnfoLD in jeder Pose sicher. Dieser Riemen hat eine aktualisierte quadratische Ringschnalle und besteht aus 100 % recyceltem Polyester. 6' (183 cm) Gurtband ist 2 mm dick Die quadratische Ringschnalle ist langlebig und aus Metall...
€16,95
7 Colours Available
Jade Yoga 8ft Yogagurt
Heavy Duty weiche Baumwolle mit schwerem weißen Nickle D Ring machen für einen starken, bequemen Riemen, um Ihre Praxis zu unterstützen. Um 8' lang musst du dir nie Sorgen machen, dass du aus dem Gurt gelaufen bist. Durch unsere Partnerschaft...
€16,95
3 Colours Available
Kurma Poona 2m Yoga-Gurtband - Weiß
Dieser klassische Baumwollgürtel mit einer verschiebbaren Metallschnalle ist eine großartige Yoga-Requisite, um Ihre Reichweite zu erweitern und zu verlängern.Merkmale- Leicht, reisefreundlich. Reißfeste Naturbaumwolle. Starke Metallschnalle und handgefertigte Gürtelenden. Hergestellt in Europa. Spezifikationen: Gewicht 0,15 kg Länge 200 cm Breite 2,5...
€17,95
Kurma Evolve 2,3 m Yoga-Gürtel
Dieser klassische Baumwollgürtel mit einer gleitenden Bar Metallschnalle ist ein großer Yoga-Profi für die Verlängerung und Verlängerung Ihrer Reichweite.Merkmale- Leicht, reisefreundlich Reißfeste Naturbaumwolle Starke Metallschnalle und handgefertigte Gurtenden Hergestellt in Europa Größe Maße: 230cm in der Länge, 4cm in der...
€13,95
5 Colours Available
Kurma Evolve 3 m extra langer Yoga-Gürtel
Dieser klassische Baumwollgürtel mit einer gleitenden Bar Metallschnalle ist ein großer Yoga-Profi für die Verlängerung und Verlängerung Ihrer Reichweite.Merkmale- Leicht, reisefreundlich Reißfeste Naturbaumwolle Starke Metallschnalle und handgefertigte Gurtenden Hergestellt in Europa Größe Maße: 300cm in der Länge, 4cm in der...
€13,95
5 Colours Available
Yoga Studio Yogamatten-Tragegurtträger
Der Yoga Studio Yoga-Band und Mattenträger kombiniert, der Mattenriemen hat verstellbare Schlaufen, um in Ihrer Matte zu gleiten.Sobald Sie den Gurt von Ihrer Matte freigegeben haben, können Sie dann den Gurt als Yoga-Gürtel für diejenigen, die schwer zu erreichen Posen...
€6,95
11 Colours Available
Yoga Studio Yogamatten-Tragegurtträger
Der Yoga Studio Yoga-Band und Mattenträger kombiniert, der Mattenriemen hat verstellbare Schlaufen, um in Ihrer Matte zu gleiten.Sobald Sie den Gurt von Ihrer Matte freigegeben haben, können Sie dann den Gurt als Yoga-Gürtel für diejenigen, die schwer zu erreichen Posen...
€6,95
11 Colours Available
Yoga Studio Yogamatten-Tragegurtträger
Der Yoga Studio Yoga-Band und Mattenträger kombiniert, der Mattenriemen hat verstellbare Schlaufen, um in Ihrer Matte zu gleiten.Sobald Sie den Gurt von Ihrer Matte freigegeben haben, können Sie dann den Gurt als Yoga-Gürtel für diejenigen, die schwer zu erreichen Posen...
€6,95
11 Colours Available
Yoga Studio Yogamatten-Tragegurtträger
Der Yoga Studio Yoga-Band und Mattenträger kombiniert, der Mattenriemen hat verstellbare Schlaufen, um in Ihrer Matte zu gleiten.Sobald Sie den Gurt von Ihrer Matte freigegeben haben, können Sie dann den Gurt als Yoga-Gürtel für diejenigen, die schwer zu erreichen Posen...
€6,95
11 Colours Available
Yoga Studio Yogamatten-Tragegurtträger
Der Yoga Studio Yoga-Band und Mattenträger kombiniert, der Mattenriemen hat verstellbare Schlaufen, um in Ihrer Matte zu gleiten.Sobald Sie den Gurt von Ihrer Matte freigegeben haben, können Sie dann den Gurt als Yoga-Gürtel für diejenigen, die schwer zu erreichen Posen...
€6,95
11 Colours Available
Yoga Studio Yogamatten-Tragegurtträger
Der Yoga Studio Yoga-Band und Mattenträger kombiniert, der Mattenriemen hat verstellbare Schlaufen, um in Ihrer Matte zu gleiten.Sobald Sie den Gurt von Ihrer Matte freigegeben haben, können Sie dann den Gurt als Yoga-Gürtel für diejenigen, die schwer zu erreichen Posen...
€6,95
11 Colours Available
Yoga Studio Yogamatten-Tragegurtträger
Der Yoga Studio Yoga-Band und Mattenträger kombiniert, der Mattenriemen hat verstellbare Schlaufen, um in Ihrer Matte zu gleiten.Sobald Sie den Gurt von Ihrer Matte freigegeben haben, können Sie dann den Gurt als Yoga-Gürtel für diejenigen, die schwer zu erreichen Posen...
€6,95
11 Colours Available
Manduka Der Commuter Yoga Mat Carrier Sling
The Commuter wurde für Matten jeder Größe entwickelt und ist eine umweltfreundliche Alternative, die Ihre Matte für Ihre täglichen Reisen leicht zugänglich macht Die Journey On Kollektion von Manduka wurde entwickelt, um Ihnen die Freiheit zu geben, sich mit Freude...
€25,95
8 Colours Available
Yoga Mat Sling kostenloser Mp3-Download
Das GO Play kombiniert die Bequemlichkeit eines leichten Yogamatten-Slings mit der Zugänglichkeit externer Aufbewahrungstaschen für alle persönlichen Sachen. 13,7-Zoll-Gurt; 5'' x 8'' Tasche Für alle Mattengrößen geeignet Schnellverschlussschnallen für optimale Zugänglichkeit Große Aufbewahrungstasche für Wertsachen Wetter- und wasserfester Stoff Hergestellt...
€52,95
Go Move Yogamattenschlinge
Die neueste Ergänzung der Go-Serie, GO Move, wurde entwickelt, um Matten jeder Größe auf elegante und einfache Weise zu passen. Tragen Sie Ihre Matte mit Kraft und Eleganz. Vielseitig und leicht, GO Move ermöglicht es Ihnen, aufzuheben und zu gehen....
€15,95
8 Colours Available
Jade Yoga Parkia Yogamattenträger
Jade Yoga Parkia Mat Carrier hat einen verstellbaren Schultergurt und eine Mattenabdeckung, um Ihre Matte auf dem Weg zum und vom Unterricht oder auf der Rückseite Ihres Autos vor schädlichen Sonnenstrahlen zu schützen. Die Parkia-Tragetasche wird nicht nur in den...
€37,95
4 Colours Available
Yoga Studio Yoga Mat Unbranded Strap Carrier - Schwarz
Der Yoga Studio Yoga unbebrandete Riemen und Mattenträger kombiniert, der Mattenriemen hat verstellbare Schlaufen, um in Ihrer Matte zu gleiten.Sobald Sie den Gurt von Ihrer Matte freigegeben haben, können Sie dann den Gurt als Yoga-Gürtel für diejenigen, die schwer zu...
€7,95
Prana Tote Mat Hold - Sommer Pfirsich Edelstein
Wenn es Zeit ist, Ihren Fluss zu finden, ist es einfach zu greifen und zu gehen dank der Tote Mat Holder. Entwickelt, um Reisen in und aus dem Studio einfacher zu machen, passt dieser Tote fast jede Yogamatte mit Hilfe...
€13,95
Yoga Studio Oeko-Tex Starter Yoga Set
Yoga Studio Oeko-Tex Starter Yoga Set is great value for money compared to purchasing the items individually. Yoga set also make a good gift too. Yoga Studio Oeko-Tex Starter Set includes all you'll need to get started on your practice: Yoga Studio...
€62,95
Yoga Studio Oeko-Tex Starter Cork Yoga Set
Yoga Studio Oeko-Tex Starter Cork set is great value for money compared to purchasing the items individually. Yoga set also make a good gift too. Yoga Studio Oeko-Tex Starter Cork set includes all you'll need to get started on your practice: Yoga...
€76,95
Yoga Studio Eco Starter Cork Yoga Set
Yoga Studio Eco Starter Cork Yoga Set is great value for money compared to purchasing the items individually. Yoga kit also make a good gift too. Yoga Studio Eco Starter Cork Set includes all you'll need to get started on your...
€104,95
Yoga Studio Multi-Grip Stretchband mit Pad
Wir alle könnten ein wenig Hilfe gebrauchen, um tiefer in unsere Haltungen und Dehnungen zu gehen, lassen Sie den Yoga Studio Multi-Grip Stretch Strap mit Pad mit 13 x individuelle Schleifen, helfen Ihnen, dorthin zu gelangen. Verbessern Sie Ihre Bewegungsfreiheit, lindern Sie...
€6,95
Yoga Studio D-Ring 2,5 m Yoga-Gurtband
Die Verwendung eines Yoga-Gurts kann Ihnen helfen, Yoga-Selbstvertrauen aufzubauen, indem er Sie dazu ermutigt, tiefer in vertraute Haltungen einzudringen und solche auszuprobieren, die Sie normalerweise zu schwierig finden. Unsere 1,5 Zoll breiten Yogagurte aus Baumwolle verfügen über eine D-Ring-Schnalle. Features...
€11,95
14 Colours Available
Manduka Align Baumwolle 10ft Yoga Strap Gürtel
Der Align Yogaarmband verbindet das traditionelle Banddesign der legendären B.K.S Iyengar mit ungebleichtem Naturbaumwolle Gurtband und Mandukus innovativer und proprietärer sicher-sicherer Verriegelungsschnalle, um Ihre Praxis zu unterstützen und zu verbessern.Merkmale - Abmessungen: 1,75" x 10'. Mandukas Proprietäre Leicht, aber stark,...
€27,95
5 Colours Available
Schuhe Align Cotton 8ft Yoga Strap
Das AligN Yogaband kombiniert das traditionelle Gurtdesign der legendären B.K.S Iyengar mit ungebleichtem Naturbaumwollen und Mandukus innovativer und proprietärer sicher-sicherer Verriegelungsschnalle, um Ihre Praxis zu unterstützen und zu verbessern.Merkmale - Abmessungen: 1,75" x 8' oder 10'. Mandukas Proprietäre Leicht, aber...
aus€25,95
9 Colours Available
Manduka Unfold 8ft Yoga Strap Belt
Dieser Riemen hat eine aktualisierte quadratische Ringschnalle und besteht aus 100 % recyceltem Polyester. • 6' x 1,25" oder 8' x 1,25" • Gurtband ist 2 mm dick. • Quadratische Ringschnalle ist langlebig und aus Metall gefertigt. • Pliable recyceltes...
€19,95
3 Colours Available
Manduka Unfold 6ft Yoga Strap Gürtel
Fühlen Sie sich mit dem UnfoLD in jeder Pose sicher. Dieser Riemen hat eine aktualisierte quadratische Ringschnalle und besteht aus 100 % recyceltem Polyester. 6' (183 cm) Gurtband ist 2 mm dick Die quadratische Ringschnalle ist langlebig und aus Metall...
€16,95
7 Colours Available
Jade Yoga 8ft Yogagurt
Heavy Duty weiche Baumwolle mit schwerem weißen Nickle D Ring machen für einen starken, bequemen Riemen, um Ihre Praxis zu unterstützen. Um 8' lang musst du dir nie Sorgen machen, dass du aus dem Gurt gelaufen bist. Durch unsere Partnerschaft...
€16,95
3 Colours Available
Kurma Poona 2m Yoga-Gurtband - Weiß
Dieser klassische Baumwollgürtel mit einer verschiebbaren Metallschnalle ist eine großartige Yoga-Requisite, um Ihre Reichweite zu erweitern und zu verlängern.Merkmale- Leicht, reisefreundlich. Reißfeste Naturbaumwolle. Starke Metallschnalle und handgefertigte Gürtelenden. Hergestellt in Europa. Spezifikationen: Gewicht 0,15 kg Länge 200 cm Breite 2,5...
€17,95
Kurma Evolve 2,3 m Yoga-Gürtel
Dieser klassische Baumwollgürtel mit einer gleitenden Bar Metallschnalle ist ein großer Yoga-Profi für die Verlängerung und Verlängerung Ihrer Reichweite.Merkmale- Leicht, reisefreundlich Reißfeste Naturbaumwolle Starke Metallschnalle und handgefertigte Gurtenden Hergestellt in Europa Größe Maße: 230cm in der Länge, 4cm in der...
€13,95
5 Colours Available
Kurma Evolve 3 m extra langer Yoga-Gürtel
Dieser klassische Baumwollgürtel mit einer gleitenden Bar Metallschnalle ist ein großer Yoga-Profi für die Verlängerung und Verlängerung Ihrer Reichweite.Merkmale- Leicht, reisefreundlich Reißfeste Naturbaumwolle Starke Metallschnalle und handgefertigte Gurtenden Hergestellt in Europa Größe Maße: 300cm in der Länge, 4cm in der...
€13,95
5 Colours Available
Yoga Studio Yogamatten-Tragegurtträger
Der Yoga Studio Yoga-Band und Mattenträger kombiniert, der Mattenriemen hat verstellbare Schlaufen, um in Ihrer Matte zu gleiten.Sobald Sie den Gurt von Ihrer Matte freigegeben haben, können Sie dann den Gurt als Yoga-Gürtel für diejenigen, die schwer zu erreichen Posen...
€6,95
11 Colours Available
Manduka Der Commuter Yoga Mat Carrier Sling
The Commuter wurde für Matten jeder Größe entwickelt und ist eine umweltfreundliche Alternative, die Ihre Matte für Ihre täglichen Reisen leicht zugänglich macht Die Journey On Kollektion von Manduka wurde entwickelt, um Ihnen die Freiheit zu geben, sich mit Freude...
€25,95
8 Colours Available
Yoga Mat Sling kostenloser Mp3-Download
Das GO Play kombiniert die Bequemlichkeit eines leichten Yogamatten-Slings mit der Zugänglichkeit externer Aufbewahrungstaschen für alle persönlichen Sachen. 13,7-Zoll-Gurt; 5'' x 8'' Tasche Für alle Mattengrößen geeignet Schnellverschlussschnallen für optimale Zugänglichkeit Große Aufbewahrungstasche für Wertsachen Wetter- und wasserfester Stoff Hergestellt...
€52,95
Go Move Yogamattenschlinge
Die neueste Ergänzung der Go-Serie, GO Move, wurde entwickelt, um Matten jeder Größe auf elegante und einfache Weise zu passen. Tragen Sie Ihre Matte mit Kraft und Eleganz. Vielseitig und leicht, GO Move ermöglicht es Ihnen, aufzuheben und zu gehen....
€15,95
8 Colours Available
Jade Yoga Parkia Yogamattenträger
Jade Yoga Parkia Mat Carrier hat einen verstellbaren Schultergurt und eine Mattenabdeckung, um Ihre Matte auf dem Weg zum und vom Unterricht oder auf der Rückseite Ihres Autos vor schädlichen Sonnenstrahlen zu schützen. Die Parkia-Tragetasche wird nicht nur in den...
€37,95
4 Colours Available
Yoga Studio Yoga Mat Unbranded Strap Carrier - Schwarz
Der Yoga Studio Yoga unbebrandete Riemen und Mattenträger kombiniert, der Mattenriemen hat verstellbare Schlaufen, um in Ihrer Matte zu gleiten.Sobald Sie den Gurt von Ihrer Matte freigegeben haben, können Sie dann den Gurt als Yoga-Gürtel für diejenigen, die schwer zu...
€7,95
Prana Tote Mat Hold - Sommer Pfirsich Edelstein
Wenn es Zeit ist, Ihren Fluss zu finden, ist es einfach zu greifen und zu gehen dank der Tote Mat Holder. Entwickelt, um Reisen in und aus dem Studio einfacher zu machen, passt dieser Tote fast jede Yogamatte mit Hilfe...
€13,95
Yoga Studio Oeko-Tex Starter Yoga Set
Yoga Studio Oeko-Tex Starter Yoga Set is great value for money compared to purchasing the items individually. Yoga set also make a good gift too. Yoga Studio Oeko-Tex Starter Set includes all you'll need to get started on your practice: Yoga Studio...
€62,95
Yoga Studio Oeko-Tex Starter Cork Yoga Set
Yoga Studio Oeko-Tex Starter Cork set is great value for money compared to purchasing the items individually. Yoga set also make a good gift too. Yoga Studio Oeko-Tex Starter Cork set includes all you'll need to get started on your practice: Yoga...
€76,95
Yoga Studio Eco Starter Cork Yoga Set
Yoga Studio Eco Starter Cork Yoga Set is great value for money compared to purchasing the items individually. Yoga kit also make a good gift too. Yoga Studio Eco Starter Cork Set includes all you'll need to get started on your...
€104,95

Yoga Studio Reach Stretch Out Strap with Loops
We could all use a little help to go deeper into our postures and stretches, let the Yoga Studio Stretch strap help you get there. Improve your range of motion, alleviate muscle tightness, and improve your posture with our Stretch...
£4.95
Yoga Studio Multi-Grip Stretch Strap With Pad
We could all use a little help to go deeper into our postures and stretches, let the Yoga Studio Multi-Grip Stretch Strap with Pad with 13 x Individual Loops, help you get there. Improve your range of motion, alleviate muscle tightness, and...
£8.95
Yoga Studio D-Ring 2.5m Yoga Belt Strap
Using a yoga strap can help you build yoga confidence by encouraging you to go deeper into familiar postures as well as to try ones you usually find too difficult. Our 1.5" wide cotton yoga straps feature a D-Ring buckle....
£6.99
Manduka Align Cotton 10ft Yoga Strap Belt
The Align yoga strap combines the traditional strap design of the legendary B.K.S Iyengar with unbleached natural cotton webbing and Manduku’s innovative and proprietary sure-secure interlocking buckle to help support and enhance your practice.Features - Dimensions: 1.75” x 10'. Manduka’s...
£20.00
Manduka Align Cotton 8ft Yoga Strap
The AligN yoga strap combines the traditional strap design of the legendary B.K.S Iyengar with unbleached natural cotton webbing and Manduku’s innovative and proprietary sure-secure interlocking buckle to help support and enhance your practice.Features - Dimensions: 1.75” x 8’ or...
£18.00
Manduka Unfold 8ft Yoga Strap Belt
This strap has an updated square ring buckle and is made from 100% recycled polyester. • 6' x 1.25" or 8' x 1.25'' • Webbing strap is 2mm thick. • Square ring buckle is durable and made from metal. •...
£16.00 £11.00
Manduka Unfold 6ft Yoga Strap Belt
Feel confident in any pose with the UnfoLD. This strap has an updated square ring buckle and is made from 100% recycled polyester. 6' (183cm) Webbing strap is 2mm thick Square ring buckle is durable and made from metal Pliable...
£14.00 from £11.00
Jade Yoga 8ft Yoga Strap
Heavy duty soft cotton with heavy duty white nickle D ring make for a strong, comfortable strap to aid your practice. At 8' long, you never have to worry about running out of strap. Through our partnership with Trees for...
£13.50
Kurma Poona 2m Yoga Belt Strap - White
This classic cotton belt with a sliding bar metal buckle is a great yoga prop for extending and lengthening your reach.Features- Lightweight, travel-friendly. Tear-proof natural cotton. Strong metal buckle and hand-finished belt ends. Made in Europe. Specifications: Weight 0.15 kg...
£8.95
Kurma Evolve 2.3m Yoga Belt
This classic cotton belt with a sliding bar metal buckle is a great yoga prop for extending and lengthening your reach.Features- Lightweight, travel-friendly Tear-proof natural cotton Strong metal buckle and hand-finished belt ends Made in Europe Size Dimensions: 230cm in...
£8.95
Kurma Evolve 3m Extra Long Yoga Belt
This classic cotton belt with a sliding bar metal buckle is a great yoga prop for extending and lengthening your reach.Features- Lightweight, travel-friendly Tear-proof natural cotton Strong metal buckle and hand-finished belt ends Made in Europe Size Dimensions: 300cm in...
£9.95
Yoga Studio Yoga Mat Strap Carrier
The Yoga Studio yoga strap and mat carrier combined, the mat strap has adjustable loops to slide in your mat.Once you've released the strap from your mat, you can then use the strap as a yoga belt for those hard...
£4.50
Manduka The Commuter Yoga Mat Carrier Sling
Designed to fit mats of any size, The Commuter is an eco-friendly alternative that makes your mat easily accessible for your everyday travels Manduka’s Journey On Collection is designed to give you the freedom to move through your daily life...
£18.00 £16.20
Manduka Go Play 3.0 Yoga Mat Sling
The GO Play combines the convenience of a lightweight yoga mat sling with the accessibility of external storage pockets for all personal essentials. 13.7'' strap; 5'' x 8'' pocket Suitable for all mat sizes Quick-release buckles for optimal accessibility Large...
£35.00
Manduka Go Move Yoga Mat Sling
The newest addition to the Go Series, GO Move is designed to fit mats of any size, in a sleek and simple way. Carry your mat with strength and elegance.Versatile and lightweight, GO Move empowers you to pick up and...
£20.00
Jade Yoga Parkia Yoga Mat Carrier
Jade Yoga Parkia Mat Carrier has an adjustable shoulder strap and a mat cover to keep your mat out of the harmful rays of the sun on your way to and from class or in the back of your car....
£30.00
Yoga Studio Yoga Mat Unbranded Strap Carrier - Black
The Yoga Studio yoga unbranded strap and mat carrier combined, the mat strap has adjustable loops to slide in your mat.Once you've released the strap from your mat, you can then use the strap as a yoga belt for those...
£5.50
Yogi Bare Recycled Plastic RPET Yoga Stretching Strap - Black
Changing The World ... One strap at a time! We are so excited to share our switch to RPET stretch straps offer Plastic waste a second life limiting plastic going to landfill. Using RPET reduces the creation of Virigin plastic...
£12.95
Yogi Bare Recycled Plastic RPET Yoga Stretching Strap - Palm
Changing The World ... One strap at a time! We are so excited to share our switch to RPET stretch straps offer Plastic waste a second life limiting plastic going to landfill. Using RPET reduces the creation of Virigin plastic...
£12.95
Prana Tote Mat Holder - Summer Peach Gemstone
When it's time to find your flow, it's easy to grab and go thanks to the Tote Mat Holder. Designed to make trips to and from the studio easier, this tote fits almost any yoga mat with the help of...
£19.95
Prana Tote Mat Holder - Dragonfly Sierra
When it's time to find your flow, it's easy to grab and go thanks to the Tote Mat Holder. Designed to make trips to and from the studio easier, this tote fits almost any yoga mat with the help of...
£19.95
Prana Tote Mat Holder - Blue Guava
When it's time to find your flow, it's easy to grab and go thanks to the Tote Mat Holder. Designed to make trips to and from the studio easier, this tote fits almost any yoga mat with the help of...
£19.95
Yoga Studio Reach Stretch Out Strap with Loops
We could all use a little help to go deeper into our postures and stretches, let the Yoga Studio Stretch strap help you get there. Improve your range of motion, alleviate muscle tightness, and improve your posture with our Stretch...
£4.95
Yoga Studio Multi-Grip Stretch Strap With Pad
We could all use a little help to go deeper into our postures and stretches, let the Yoga Studio Multi-Grip Stretch Strap with Pad with 13 x Individual Loops, help you get there. Improve your range of motion, alleviate muscle tightness, and...
£8.95
Yoga Studio D-Ring 2.5m Yoga Belt Strap
Using a yoga strap can help you build yoga confidence by encouraging you to go deeper into familiar postures as well as to try ones you usually find too difficult. Our 1.5" wide cotton yoga straps feature a D-Ring buckle....
£6.99
13 Colours Available
Manduka Align Cotton 10ft Yoga Strap Belt
The Align yoga strap combines the traditional strap design of the legendary B.K.S Iyengar with unbleached natural cotton webbing and Manduku’s innovative and proprietary sure-secure interlocking buckle to help support and enhance your practice.Features - Dimensions: 1.75” x 10'. Manduka’s...
£20.00
2 Colours Available
Manduka Align Cotton 8ft Yoga Strap
The AligN yoga strap combines the traditional strap design of the legendary B.K.S Iyengar with unbleached natural cotton webbing and Manduku’s innovative and proprietary sure-secure interlocking buckle to help support and enhance your practice.Features - Dimensions: 1.75” x 8’ or...
£18.00
6 Colours Available
Manduka Unfold 8ft Yoga Strap Belt
This strap has an updated square ring buckle and is made from 100% recycled polyester. • 6' x 1.25" or 8' x 1.25'' • Webbing strap is 2mm thick. • Square ring buckle is durable and made from metal. •...
£16.00 £11.00
2 Colours Available
Manduka Unfold 6ft Yoga Strap Belt
Feel confident in any pose with the UnfoLD. This strap has an updated square ring buckle and is made from 100% recycled polyester. 6' (183cm) Webbing strap is 2mm thick Square ring buckle is durable and made from metal Pliable...
£14.00 from £11.00
6 Colours Available
Jade Yoga 8ft Yoga Strap
Heavy duty soft cotton with heavy duty white nickle D ring make for a strong, comfortable strap to aid your practice. At 8' long, you never have to worry about running out of strap. Through our partnership with Trees for...
£13.50
3 Colours Available
Kurma Poona 2m Yoga Belt Strap - White
This classic cotton belt with a sliding bar metal buckle is a great yoga prop for extending and lengthening your reach.Features- Lightweight, travel-friendly. Tear-proof natural cotton. Strong metal buckle and hand-finished belt ends. Made in Europe. Specifications: Weight 0.15 kg...
£8.95
Kurma Evolve 2.3m Yoga Belt
This classic cotton belt with a sliding bar metal buckle is a great yoga prop for extending and lengthening your reach.Features- Lightweight, travel-friendly Tear-proof natural cotton Strong metal buckle and hand-finished belt ends Made in Europe Size Dimensions: 230cm in...
£8.95
5 Colours Available
Kurma Evolve 3m Extra Long Yoga Belt
This classic cotton belt with a sliding bar metal buckle is a great yoga prop for extending and lengthening your reach.Features- Lightweight, travel-friendly Tear-proof natural cotton Strong metal buckle and hand-finished belt ends Made in Europe Size Dimensions: 300cm in...
£9.95
5 Colours Available
Yoga Studio Yoga Mat Strap Carrier
The Yoga Studio yoga strap and mat carrier combined, the mat strap has adjustable loops to slide in your mat.Once you've released the strap from your mat, you can then use the strap as a yoga belt for those hard...
£4.50
3 Colours Available
Manduka The Commuter Yoga Mat Carrier Sling
Designed to fit mats of any size, The Commuter is an eco-friendly alternative that makes your mat easily accessible for your everyday travels Manduka’s Journey On Collection is designed to give you the freedom to move through your daily life...
£18.00 £16.20
8 Colours Available
Manduka Go Play 3.0 Yoga Mat Sling
The GO Play combines the convenience of a lightweight yoga mat sling with the accessibility of external storage pockets for all personal essentials. 13.7'' strap; 5'' x 8'' pocket Suitable for all mat sizes Quick-release buckles for optimal accessibility Large...
£35.00
Manduka Go Move Yoga Mat Sling
The newest addition to the Go Series, GO Move is designed to fit mats of any size, in a sleek and simple way. Carry your mat with strength and elegance.Versatile and lightweight, GO Move empowers you to pick up and...
£20.00
8 Colours Available
Jade Yoga Parkia Yoga Mat Carrier
Jade Yoga Parkia Mat Carrier has an adjustable shoulder strap and a mat cover to keep your mat out of the harmful rays of the sun on your way to and from class or in the back of your car....
£30.00
4 Colours Available
Yoga Studio Yoga Mat Unbranded Strap Carrier - Black
The Yoga Studio yoga unbranded strap and mat carrier combined, the mat strap has adjustable loops to slide in your mat.Once you've released the strap from your mat, you can then use the strap as a yoga belt for those...
£5.50
Yogi Bare Recycled Plastic RPET Yoga Stretching Strap - Black
Changing The World ... One strap at a time! We are so excited to share our switch to RPET stretch straps offer Plastic waste a second life limiting plastic going to landfill. Using RPET reduces the creation of Virigin plastic...
£12.95
Yogi Bare Recycled Plastic RPET Yoga Stretching Strap - Palm
Changing The World ... One strap at a time! We are so excited to share our switch to RPET stretch straps offer Plastic waste a second life limiting plastic going to landfill. Using RPET reduces the creation of Virigin plastic...
£12.95
Prana Tote Mat Holder - Summer Peach Gemstone
When it's time to find your flow, it's easy to grab and go thanks to the Tote Mat Holder. Designed to make trips to and from the studio easier, this tote fits almost any yoga mat with the help of...
£19.95
Prana Tote Mat Holder - Dragonfly Sierra
When it's time to find your flow, it's easy to grab and go thanks to the Tote Mat Holder. Designed to make trips to and from the studio easier, this tote fits almost any yoga mat with the help of...
£19.95
Prana Tote Mat Holder - Blue Guava
When it's time to find your flow, it's easy to grab and go thanks to the Tote Mat Holder. Designed to make trips to and from the studio easier, this tote fits almost any yoga mat with the help of...
£19.95

YOGA BELTS & MAT STRAPS – ADDITIONAL INFORMATION

Yoga belts and mat straps – what’s the difference? A yoga belt is specifically designed for use during practice. A yoga belt is extremely versatile; it can be used to ‘close the space’ in difficult stretches, but it can also be used to give support and balance during others. If you’ve attended a yoga class, it’s likely you will have seen someone using a yoga belt (it is particularly popular for dancers pose and an introduction to reverse prayer pose). Our yoga belts are made from ethically sourced materials and most of them feature a soft, textured surface to give additional grip. Yoga mat straps are multifunctional and this is one of the reason they are so popular with people who travel to a yoga class. Yoga mat straps can be used to transport your yoga mat with ease, keeping it firmly rolled and with a convenient handle. Yoga mat straps can also be used in exactly the same way as a yoga belt during practice. Choosing between a yoga belt and a yoga mat strap is completely personal – the choice is yours.

The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered