Darn Tough 1405 Men's Hiker Boot Midweight Hiking Full Cushion Chaussettes
La chaussette qui s'est fait un nom du Pacific Crest Trail à l'AT. La durabilité "must pack" rencontre un confort indéniable dans une chaussette Full Cushion qui absorbe les rigueurs de la piste.Caractéristiques -  Les chaussettes de bottes pour hommes...
€39,95
7 Colours Available
Darn Tough 1403 Men's Hiker Boot Midweight Hiking Chaussettes
Conçu pour résister aux rigueurs de la piste et repartir en souriant sur une couche de confort matelassé. Cette humble chaussette a gagné une place sacrée dans le cœur de nombreux randonneurs avertis. Découvrez la légende du sentier par vous-même.Caractéristiques...
€39,95
8 Colours Available
Darn Tough 1466 Hiker Micro Chaussettes pour hommes
De l'AT au Pacific Crest Trail, notre randonneur "1466" a élevé la barre sur ce que la chaussette de randonnée ultime doit offrir. Chaque année, d'innombrables randonneurs nous disent que cette chaussette robuste est la seule option qui affronte vraiment...
€35,95
5 Colours Available
Darn Tough 6039 Morgan Crew Lightweight Lifestyle Women's Socks
Le Morgan est probablement l'animal d'état du Vermont car il est assez polyvalent. En tant que chaussette, elle n'est pas seulement élégante et durable, elle est également tricotée avec notre fil de laine mérinos le plus soyeux à ce jour....
€29,95
3 Colours Available
Darn Tough 1970 Bear Town Micro Crew Lightweight Hiking Cushion Women's Socks
C'est le seul ours que vos pieds voudront rencontrer lorsque vous explorerez les grands espaces. Une chaussette de randonnée légèrement rembourrée avec toutes les qualités anti-funk de la laine mérinos, la Bear Town vous donne la liberté et la flexibilité...
€33,95
3 Colours Available
Darn Tough 1908 Hiker Boot Midweight Hiking Women's Full Cushion Socks
Si vous êtes un randonneur sérieux qui se trouve à des kilomètres de la ville la plus proche, les éruptions cutanées, les ampoules et autres chaussettes B.S. peut être désastreux. C'est pourquoi nous avons conçu cette chaussette pour qu'elle soit...
€27,95
4 Colours Available
Darn Tough 1907 Hiker Boot Midweight Hiking Women's Cushion Socks
Si vous êtes un randonneur sérieux qui se trouve à des kilomètres de la ville la plus proche, les éruptions cutanées, les ampoules et autres chaussettes B.S. peut être désastreux. C'est pourquoi nous avons conçu cette chaussette pour qu'elle soit...
€39,95
5 Colours Available
Darn Tough 1903 Chaussettes de chasse à l'équipage de femmes
Ce Micro Crew a gagné une place sacrée dans le cœur de nombreux randonneurs qui exigent plus d'une chaussette. Confort, durabilité et ajustement qui ne se reposent jamais.Caractéristiques - Ajustement performant : pas de glissement, pas de bourrage et pas...
€28,95
5 Colours Available
Darn Tough 1692 Pixie Crew Light Chaussettes pour femmes - Marine
Une version moderne des rayures classiques, notre Pixie pour femme est un concentré de style, d'amorti et de coupe. La laine mérinos ne glisse pas et ne s'étire pas, vous pouvez donc les porter toute la journée. Caractéristiques Ajustement performant...
€35,95
Darn Tough 1974 Micro-brasserie Midweight Hiking Men's Cocks
Honnêtement, lorsque les Men's Health 2021 Outdoor Awards ont désigné notre chaussette numéro 2 comme leur meilleure chaussette de randonnée, nous avons été émus. Personnellement, nous pensons que c'est la chaussette n°1 lorsque la nature nous appelle. Regardez attentivement cette...
€25,95
3 Colours Available
Darn Tough 1972 Light Hiker Micro Crew Lightweight Men's Chaussettes de coussin
Si vous reconcevez l'une des chaussettes les plus populaires de la gamme, vous feriez mieux de vous corriger. Respirabilité accrue avec des panneaux en mesh sur le dessus du pied, une nouvelle tige côtelée lisse qui reste en place pour...
€36,95
3 Colours Available
Darn Tough 1644 Fat Witch Crew Lightweight Lifestyle Women's Socks - Plum
La laine mérinos en fait un favori tout au long de l'année, tandis que le rembourrage léger offre juste assez de rebond pour un confort et un bonheur tout au long de la journée. Caractéristiques- Ajustement performant : pas de...
€25,95
Darn Tough 1495 Good Witch Chaussettes Femme Light - Poppy Plum
La bonne sorcière est toute bonne. En fait, il est si bon que c'est notre modèle féminin le plus vendu. Qu'est-ce qui rend cette sorcière si populaire ? Cela pourrait être sa performance par tous les temps, sa construction Darn...
€28,95
Darn Tough 6033 Oxford Chaussettes Hommes Light
Look de ligue universitaire, meilleure fiabilité des chaussettes au quotidien. Les rayures de l'Oxford se marient bien avec tout, des jeans aux blazers en tweed et arborent le confort de notre laine mérinos la plus légère avec une coupe défiant...
€24,95
5 Colours Available
Darn Tough 1680 The Standard Chaussettes Hommes Chaussettes - Noir
Malgré la simplicité de The Standard, c'est tout sauf simple. La norme a un nombre de points à haute densité qui offre une durabilité sans encombrement et un ajustement performant qui ne produit pas de glissement, de regroupement ou d'ampoules....
€24,95
Darn Tough 1100 Element No Show Tab Light Mens Chaussettes - Noir
Les fils légers utilisés dans la ligne de chaussettes Athletic sont testés au combat, et la construction en laine mérinos que nous utilisons en fait l'une des catégories les plus polyvalentes que nous tricotons. L'élément léger à languette invisible porte...
€19,95
Darn Tough 1657 Men's The Standard Crew Lightweight Lifestyle Sock
Despite the simplicity of The Standard, it’s anything but simple. The Standard has a high-density stitch count which delivers durability without bulk and a performance fit that yields no slipping, bunching or blisters.  Height: Crew  Weight: Lightweight Pairs With: Sneakers,...
€36,95
Darn Tough 1480 The Standard Mid-Calf Lightweight Men's No Cushion Socks
Everything you love about the versatility, performance and comfort in The Standard Mid-Calf but with a dollop of cushioning on the bottom of the sock. Features: Men's mid calf socks average 30.5 cm. from heel to cuff - expect them...
€39,95
Darn Tough 1967 Light Hiker Micro Crew Light Cushion Women's Socks
If you redesign one of the most popular socks in the line you better come correct. Increased breathability with mesh panels on top of the foot, a new smooth ribbing upper that stays put forever, and extended cushion over the...
€37,95
Darn Tough 5003 Willoughby Micro Crew Lightweight Hiking Men's Chaussettes de coussin
La chaussette de randonnée Willoughby porte peut-être le nom du lac le plus instammable du Vermont, mais les vrais influenceurs sont les créatures aux pieds sûrs qui pagayent sur son revers côtelé doux comme du beurre. Trempez-vous dans ces chaussettes...
€24,95
Darn Tough 1955 Mountaineering Over-the-Calf Heavyweight Hiking Men's Full Cushion Sock
Si vous êtes là-bas dans le froid, vous avez besoin de la chaussette Mountaineering avec vous. Coupe performante simplifiée. Rempli de chaleur en laine mérinos. Ces chaussettes vous permettent de progresser lorsque les rigueurs de la piste vous font descendre....
€31,95
Darn Tough 1474 Mid Calf Light Men's Cushion Sock
Tout ce que vous aimez dans la polyvalence, la performance et le confort de The Standard Mid-Calf, mais avec une bonne dose d'amorti au bas de la chaussette. Caractéristiques Ajustement performant : pas de glissement, pas de bourrage et pas...
€36,95
2 Colours Available
Darn Tough 1103 Element Cushion Mens Chaussettes - Noir
Nous n'utilisons pas de cordes, mais si nous l'avons fait, l'Element Crew est la première chaîne universitaire entièrement professionnelle. Agréable à regarder, mais doté de fonctionnalités telles que la maille à l'avant-pied pour une respirabilité de championnat, un ajustement qui...
€24,95
Darn Tough 1405 Men's Hiker Boot Midweight Hiking Full Cushion Chaussettes
La chaussette qui s'est fait un nom du Pacific Crest Trail à l'AT. La durabilité "must pack" rencontre un confort indéniable dans une chaussette Full Cushion qui absorbe les rigueurs de la piste.Caractéristiques -  Les chaussettes de bottes pour hommes...
€39,95
7 Colours Available
Darn Tough 1403 Men's Hiker Boot Midweight Hiking Chaussettes
Conçu pour résister aux rigueurs de la piste et repartir en souriant sur une couche de confort matelassé. Cette humble chaussette a gagné une place sacrée dans le cœur de nombreux randonneurs avertis. Découvrez la légende du sentier par vous-même.Caractéristiques...
€39,95
8 Colours Available
Darn Tough 1466 Hiker Micro Chaussettes pour hommes
De l'AT au Pacific Crest Trail, notre randonneur "1466" a élevé la barre sur ce que la chaussette de randonnée ultime doit offrir. Chaque année, d'innombrables randonneurs nous disent que cette chaussette robuste est la seule option qui affronte vraiment...
€35,95
5 Colours Available
Darn Tough 6039 Morgan Crew Lightweight Lifestyle Women's Socks
Le Morgan est probablement l'animal d'état du Vermont car il est assez polyvalent. En tant que chaussette, elle n'est pas seulement élégante et durable, elle est également tricotée avec notre fil de laine mérinos le plus soyeux à ce jour....
€29,95
3 Colours Available
Darn Tough 1970 Bear Town Micro Crew Lightweight Hiking Cushion Women's Socks
C'est le seul ours que vos pieds voudront rencontrer lorsque vous explorerez les grands espaces. Une chaussette de randonnée légèrement rembourrée avec toutes les qualités anti-funk de la laine mérinos, la Bear Town vous donne la liberté et la flexibilité...
€33,95
3 Colours Available
Darn Tough 1908 Hiker Boot Midweight Hiking Women's Full Cushion Socks
Si vous êtes un randonneur sérieux qui se trouve à des kilomètres de la ville la plus proche, les éruptions cutanées, les ampoules et autres chaussettes B.S. peut être désastreux. C'est pourquoi nous avons conçu cette chaussette pour qu'elle soit...
€27,95
4 Colours Available
Darn Tough 1907 Hiker Boot Midweight Hiking Women's Cushion Socks
Si vous êtes un randonneur sérieux qui se trouve à des kilomètres de la ville la plus proche, les éruptions cutanées, les ampoules et autres chaussettes B.S. peut être désastreux. C'est pourquoi nous avons conçu cette chaussette pour qu'elle soit...
€39,95
5 Colours Available
Darn Tough 1903 Chaussettes de chasse à l'équipage de femmes
Ce Micro Crew a gagné une place sacrée dans le cœur de nombreux randonneurs qui exigent plus d'une chaussette. Confort, durabilité et ajustement qui ne se reposent jamais.Caractéristiques - Ajustement performant : pas de glissement, pas de bourrage et pas...
€28,95
5 Colours Available
Darn Tough 1692 Pixie Crew Light Chaussettes pour femmes - Marine
Une version moderne des rayures classiques, notre Pixie pour femme est un concentré de style, d'amorti et de coupe. La laine mérinos ne glisse pas et ne s'étire pas, vous pouvez donc les porter toute la journée. Caractéristiques Ajustement performant...
€35,95
Darn Tough 1974 Micro-brasserie Midweight Hiking Men's Cocks
Honnêtement, lorsque les Men's Health 2021 Outdoor Awards ont désigné notre chaussette numéro 2 comme leur meilleure chaussette de randonnée, nous avons été émus. Personnellement, nous pensons que c'est la chaussette n°1 lorsque la nature nous appelle. Regardez attentivement cette...
€25,95
3 Colours Available
Darn Tough 1972 Light Hiker Micro Crew Lightweight Men's Chaussettes de coussin
Si vous reconcevez l'une des chaussettes les plus populaires de la gamme, vous feriez mieux de vous corriger. Respirabilité accrue avec des panneaux en mesh sur le dessus du pied, une nouvelle tige côtelée lisse qui reste en place pour...
€36,95
3 Colours Available
Darn Tough 1644 Fat Witch Crew Lightweight Lifestyle Women's Socks - Plum
La laine mérinos en fait un favori tout au long de l'année, tandis que le rembourrage léger offre juste assez de rebond pour un confort et un bonheur tout au long de la journée. Caractéristiques- Ajustement performant : pas de...
€25,95
Darn Tough 1495 Good Witch Chaussettes Femme Light - Poppy Plum
La bonne sorcière est toute bonne. En fait, il est si bon que c'est notre modèle féminin le plus vendu. Qu'est-ce qui rend cette sorcière si populaire ? Cela pourrait être sa performance par tous les temps, sa construction Darn...
€28,95
Darn Tough 6033 Oxford Chaussettes Hommes Light
Look de ligue universitaire, meilleure fiabilité des chaussettes au quotidien. Les rayures de l'Oxford se marient bien avec tout, des jeans aux blazers en tweed et arborent le confort de notre laine mérinos la plus légère avec une coupe défiant...
€24,95
5 Colours Available
Darn Tough 1680 The Standard Chaussettes Hommes Chaussettes - Noir
Malgré la simplicité de The Standard, c'est tout sauf simple. La norme a un nombre de points à haute densité qui offre une durabilité sans encombrement et un ajustement performant qui ne produit pas de glissement, de regroupement ou d'ampoules....
€24,95
Darn Tough 1100 Element No Show Tab Light Mens Chaussettes - Noir
Les fils légers utilisés dans la ligne de chaussettes Athletic sont testés au combat, et la construction en laine mérinos que nous utilisons en fait l'une des catégories les plus polyvalentes que nous tricotons. L'élément léger à languette invisible porte...
€19,95
Darn Tough 1657 Men's The Standard Crew Lightweight Lifestyle Sock
Despite the simplicity of The Standard, it’s anything but simple. The Standard has a high-density stitch count which delivers durability without bulk and a performance fit that yields no slipping, bunching or blisters.  Height: Crew  Weight: Lightweight Pairs With: Sneakers,...
€36,95
Darn Tough 1480 The Standard Mid-Calf Lightweight Men's No Cushion Socks
Everything you love about the versatility, performance and comfort in The Standard Mid-Calf but with a dollop of cushioning on the bottom of the sock. Features: Men's mid calf socks average 30.5 cm. from heel to cuff - expect them...
€39,95
Darn Tough 1967 Light Hiker Micro Crew Light Cushion Women's Socks
If you redesign one of the most popular socks in the line you better come correct. Increased breathability with mesh panels on top of the foot, a new smooth ribbing upper that stays put forever, and extended cushion over the...
€37,95
Darn Tough 5003 Willoughby Micro Crew Lightweight Hiking Men's Chaussettes de coussin
La chaussette de randonnée Willoughby porte peut-être le nom du lac le plus instammable du Vermont, mais les vrais influenceurs sont les créatures aux pieds sûrs qui pagayent sur son revers côtelé doux comme du beurre. Trempez-vous dans ces chaussettes...
€24,95

Darn Tough 1100 Element No Show Tab Light Mens Socks - Black
The lightweight yarns used in the Athletic sock line are battle tested, and the Merino Wool construction we use makes them one of the most versatile categories we knit. The lightweight no show tab Element carries the signature mesh on...
£18.00
Darn Tough 5003 Willoughby Micro Crew Lightweight Hiking Men's Cushion Socks
The Willoughby hiking sock might be named after Vermont’s most insta-spammable lake, but the real influencers are the sure-footed critters paddling across its buttery-soft, ribbed cuff. Dip into these lightweight Micro Crew height socks, knit with climate-controlling Merino Wool and...
£23.00
Darn Tough 1974 Micro Crew Midweight Hiking Men's Cushion Socks
Honestly, when the Men’s Health 2021 Outdoor Awards tagged our Number 2 sock as their Best Hiking Sock, we were moved. Personally, we think it’s the No. 1 sock when nature calls. Look closely at this hike sock and you’ll...
£24.00 £18.00
Darn Tough 1970 Bear Town Micro Crew Lightweight Hiking Cushion Women's Socks
This is the only bear your feet will want to encounter when you’re exploring the great outdoors. A lightly cushioned hiking sock with all the anti-funk qualities of Merino Wool, the Bear Town gives you freedom and flex to hike...
£23.00
Darn Tough 1692 Pixie Crew Light Women's Socks - Navy
A modern spin on classic stripes, our women’s Pixie is a short stack of style, cushion and fit. Merino Wool won’t slip or stretch so you can wear them all day long. Features Performance Fit: No slipping, no bunching, and...
£23.00
Darn Tough 1967 Light Hiker Micro Crew Light Cushion Women's Socks - Denim
If you redesign one of the most popular socks in the line you better come correct. Increased breathability with mesh panels on top of the foot, a new smooth ribbing upper that stays put forever, and extended cushion over the...
£22.00 £18.00
Darn Tough 1495 Good Witch Crew Light Women's Socks - Poppy Plum
The Good Witch is all good. In fact it's so good that it's our best selling women's model. What makes this Witch so popular? Could be its all-weather performance, Darn Tough construction or superior fit. Or maybe it's just all...
£24.00
Darn Tough 6033 Oxford Crew Light Men's Socks
University-league looks, best every-day sock dependability. The Oxford's stripes play well with everything from jeans to tweed blazers and sport the comfort of our lightest-wearing Merino Wool with a wash cycle-defying fit. Features Performance Fit: No slipping, no bunching, and...
£23.00
Darn Tough 1903 Women's Hiker Micro Crew Cushion Socks
This Micro Crew has earned a hallowed place in the hearts of many a through-hiker who demand more from a sock. Comfort, durability and fit that never rests.Features - Performance Fit: No slipping, no bunching, and no blisters. Fine Gauge...
£23.00 £20.70
Darn Tough 1908 Hiker Boot Midweight Hiking Women's Full Cushion Socks
If you're a serious thru-hiker that's miles away from the nearest town, blow outs, blisters and other sock B.S. can be disastrous. That's why we built this sock to outperform and over-deliver when you need them most. Features- Performance Fit:...
£25.00 £22.50
Darn Tough 1466 Hiker Micro Crew Men's Cushion Socks
From the AT to the Pacific Crest Trail, our "1466" Hiker raised the bar on what the ultimate hiking sock needs to deliver. Each year we hear from countless thru-hikers that this rugged sock is the only option that truly...
£23.00 £18.00
Darn Tough 1474 Mid Calf Light Men's Cushion Sock
Everything you love about the versatility, performance and comfort in The Standard Mid-Calf but with a dollop of cushioning on the bottom of the sock. Features Performance Fit: No slipping, no bunching, and no blisters. Fine Gauge Knitting: Unprecedented durability...
£24.00
Darn Tough 1403 Men's Hiker Boot Midweight Hiking Cushion Socks
Built to withstand the rigors of the trail and come away smiling on a layer of cushioned comfort. This humble sock has earned a hallowed place in the hearts of many a discerning thru-hiker. Discover the trail legend for yourself.Features...
£24.00
Darn Tough 1405 Men's Hiker Boot Midweight Hiking Full Cushion Socks
The sock that made a name for itself from the Pacific Crest Trail to the AT. "Must pack" durability meets undeniable comfort in a Full Cushion sock that absorbs the rigors of the trail.Features -  Men's boot socks average 11...
from £26.00
Darn Tough 1907 Hiker Boot Midweight Hiking Women's Cushion Socks
If you're a serious thru-hiker that's miles away from the nearest town, blow outs, blisters and other sock B.S. can be disastrous. That's why we built this sock to outperform and over-deliver when you need them most. Features- Performance Fit:...
£24.00 £21.60
Darn Tough 1955 Mountaineering Over-the-Calf Heavyweight Hiking Men's Full Cushion Sock
If you’re out there in the cold, you need the Mountaineering sock with you. Streamlined performance fit. Chock full of Merino Wool warmth. These socks keep you moving up when the rigors of the trail get you down. Features- Performance...
£30.00
Darn Tough 1972 Light Hiker Micro Crew Lightweight Men's Cushion Socks
If you redesign one of the most popular socks in the line you better come correct. Increased breathability with mesh panels on top of the foot, a new smooth ribbing upper that stays put forever, and extended cushion over the...
£22.00
Darn Tough 1103 Element Crew Light Cushion Mens Socks - Black
We don’t use strings, but if we did the Element Crew is first-string varsity all-pro. Easy on the eyes, yet loaded with features like mesh on the forefoot for championship breathability, a fit that goes into overtime, and cushion that...
£23.00
Darn Tough 1644 Phat Witch Crew Lightweight Lifestyle Women's Socks - Plum
Merino Wool makes them a year round, all-weather favorite while Light Cushioning provides just enough bounce for all day comfort and bliss. Features- Performance Fit: No slipping, no bunching, and no blisters. Fine Gauge Knitting: Unprecedented durability and our unique...
£24.00
Darn Tough 1680 The Standard Crew Light Mens Socks - Black
Despite the simplicity of The Standard, it’s anything but simple. The Standard has a high-density stitch count which delivers durability without bulk and a performance fit that yields no slipping, bunching or blisters. Features Performance Fit: No slipping, no bunching,...
£23.00
Darn Tough 6039 Morgan Crew Lightweight Lifestyle Women's Socks
The Morgan is probably Vermont's state animal because it's quite versatile. As a sock it's not only stylish and durable, it's also knit with our silkiest Merino Wool yarn to date. The toe and heel stripe details set it apart...
£22.00 £19.80
Darn Tough 1100 Element No Show Tab Light Mens Socks - Black
The lightweight yarns used in the Athletic sock line are battle tested, and the Merino Wool construction we use makes them one of the most versatile categories we knit. The lightweight no show tab Element carries the signature mesh on...
£18.00
Darn Tough 5003 Willoughby Micro Crew Lightweight Hiking Men's Cushion Socks
The Willoughby hiking sock might be named after Vermont’s most insta-spammable lake, but the real influencers are the sure-footed critters paddling across its buttery-soft, ribbed cuff. Dip into these lightweight Micro Crew height socks, knit with climate-controlling Merino Wool and...
£23.00
Darn Tough 1974 Micro Crew Midweight Hiking Men's Cushion Socks
Honestly, when the Men’s Health 2021 Outdoor Awards tagged our Number 2 sock as their Best Hiking Sock, we were moved. Personally, we think it’s the No. 1 sock when nature calls. Look closely at this hike sock and you’ll...
£24.00 £18.00
3 Colours Available
Darn Tough 1970 Bear Town Micro Crew Lightweight Hiking Cushion Women's Socks
This is the only bear your feet will want to encounter when you’re exploring the great outdoors. A lightly cushioned hiking sock with all the anti-funk qualities of Merino Wool, the Bear Town gives you freedom and flex to hike...
£23.00
2 Colours Available
Darn Tough 1692 Pixie Crew Light Women's Socks - Navy
A modern spin on classic stripes, our women’s Pixie is a short stack of style, cushion and fit. Merino Wool won’t slip or stretch so you can wear them all day long. Features Performance Fit: No slipping, no bunching, and...
£23.00
Darn Tough 1967 Light Hiker Micro Crew Light Cushion Women's Socks - Denim
If you redesign one of the most popular socks in the line you better come correct. Increased breathability with mesh panels on top of the foot, a new smooth ribbing upper that stays put forever, and extended cushion over the...
£22.00 £18.00
Darn Tough 1495 Good Witch Crew Light Women's Socks - Poppy Plum
The Good Witch is all good. In fact it's so good that it's our best selling women's model. What makes this Witch so popular? Could be its all-weather performance, Darn Tough construction or superior fit. Or maybe it's just all...
£24.00
Darn Tough 6033 Oxford Crew Light Men's Socks
University-league looks, best every-day sock dependability. The Oxford's stripes play well with everything from jeans to tweed blazers and sport the comfort of our lightest-wearing Merino Wool with a wash cycle-defying fit. Features Performance Fit: No slipping, no bunching, and...
£23.00
5 Colours Available
Darn Tough 1903 Women's Hiker Micro Crew Cushion Socks
This Micro Crew has earned a hallowed place in the hearts of many a through-hiker who demand more from a sock. Comfort, durability and fit that never rests.Features - Performance Fit: No slipping, no bunching, and no blisters. Fine Gauge...
£23.00 £20.70
5 Colours Available
Darn Tough 1908 Hiker Boot Midweight Hiking Women's Full Cushion Socks
If you're a serious thru-hiker that's miles away from the nearest town, blow outs, blisters and other sock B.S. can be disastrous. That's why we built this sock to outperform and over-deliver when you need them most. Features- Performance Fit:...
£25.00 £22.50
4 Colours Available
Darn Tough 1466 Hiker Micro Crew Men's Cushion Socks
From the AT to the Pacific Crest Trail, our "1466" Hiker raised the bar on what the ultimate hiking sock needs to deliver. Each year we hear from countless thru-hikers that this rugged sock is the only option that truly...
£23.00 £18.00
4 Colours Available
Darn Tough 1474 Mid Calf Light Men's Cushion Sock
Everything you love about the versatility, performance and comfort in The Standard Mid-Calf but with a dollop of cushioning on the bottom of the sock. Features Performance Fit: No slipping, no bunching, and no blisters. Fine Gauge Knitting: Unprecedented durability...
£24.00
2 Colours Available
Darn Tough 1403 Men's Hiker Boot Midweight Hiking Cushion Socks
Built to withstand the rigors of the trail and come away smiling on a layer of cushioned comfort. This humble sock has earned a hallowed place in the hearts of many a discerning thru-hiker. Discover the trail legend for yourself.Features...
£24.00
7 Colours Available
Darn Tough 1405 Men's Hiker Boot Midweight Hiking Full Cushion Socks
The sock that made a name for itself from the Pacific Crest Trail to the AT. "Must pack" durability meets undeniable comfort in a Full Cushion sock that absorbs the rigors of the trail.Features -  Men's boot socks average 11...
£26.00 from £18.40
6 Colours Available
Darn Tough 1907 Hiker Boot Midweight Hiking Women's Cushion Socks
If you're a serious thru-hiker that's miles away from the nearest town, blow outs, blisters and other sock B.S. can be disastrous. That's why we built this sock to outperform and over-deliver when you need them most. Features- Performance Fit:...
£24.00 £21.60
5 Colours Available
Darn Tough 1955 Mountaineering Over-the-Calf Heavyweight Hiking Men's Full Cushion Sock
If you’re out there in the cold, you need the Mountaineering sock with you. Streamlined performance fit. Chock full of Merino Wool warmth. These socks keep you moving up when the rigors of the trail get you down. Features- Performance...
£30.00
Darn Tough 1972 Light Hiker Micro Crew Lightweight Men's Cushion Socks
If you redesign one of the most popular socks in the line you better come correct. Increased breathability with mesh panels on top of the foot, a new smooth ribbing upper that stays put forever, and extended cushion over the...
£22.00
3 Colours Available
Darn Tough 1103 Element Crew Light Cushion Mens Socks - Black
We don’t use strings, but if we did the Element Crew is first-string varsity all-pro. Easy on the eyes, yet loaded with features like mesh on the forefoot for championship breathability, a fit that goes into overtime, and cushion that...
£23.00
Darn Tough 1644 Phat Witch Crew Lightweight Lifestyle Women's Socks - Plum
Merino Wool makes them a year round, all-weather favorite while Light Cushioning provides just enough bounce for all day comfort and bliss. Features- Performance Fit: No slipping, no bunching, and no blisters. Fine Gauge Knitting: Unprecedented durability and our unique...
£24.00
Darn Tough 1680 The Standard Crew Light Mens Socks - Black
Despite the simplicity of The Standard, it’s anything but simple. The Standard has a high-density stitch count which delivers durability without bulk and a performance fit that yields no slipping, bunching or blisters. Features Performance Fit: No slipping, no bunching,...
£23.00
Darn Tough 6039 Morgan Crew Lightweight Lifestyle Women's Socks
The Morgan is probably Vermont's state animal because it's quite versatile. As a sock it's not only stylish and durable, it's also knit with our silkiest Merino Wool yarn to date. The toe and heel stripe details set it apart...
£22.00 £19.80
3 Colours Available
The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered